Shout (Tears for Fears Cover)

from by On Being Human



from The Humans Are Coming: Volume 3, released August 25, 2015



all rights reserved


On Being Human Murrieta, California

On Being Human is an adventure rock band from Murrieta, California. The band is made of of five film, television and video game composers. You can also check out their video game music show at, The Humans Are Coming!

contact / help

Contact On Being Human

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code